fbpx

TESTIMONIALS. TESTIMONIALS . TESTIMONIALS .TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

We are proud of our service, and to share our customer opinion with you!

Testimonials.

Tracey Friery
Tracey Friery
2024-01-19
Great service provided. Highly recommended and will definitely use them again.
Sandra Drew
Sandra Drew
2024-01-18
National Document Shredding were able to provide me with two bins just before Christmas (busiest time of year) so that we could dispose of all our old filing. Appreciate their help during the silly season.
Glenice Sondermeyer
Glenice Sondermeyer
2024-01-10
This is a wonderful service. There is nothing more worrying when needing to dispose of confidential/sensitive documents from a deceased estate. Knowing that they have been destroyed with professionalism and sensitivity is such a relief. Thank you. I will be using this service again.
George Sears
George Sears
2023-12-19
Amazing convenience, efficiency and effectiveness. The driver pick-up did an excellent job.
Tim Stanley
Tim Stanley
2023-12-15
Great efficient service
Greg White
Greg White
2023-12-15
So simple! I met Allan whilst going for a coffee and he gave me his business card. I rang the office and arranged the best time and day for a bin drop-off. Two weeks later he returned and collected the bin, together with years of collected private messages and information. Everything worked perfectly and I am so relieved to be rid of all this vulnerability. Thanks so much.
Bruce Watson
Bruce Watson
2023-12-13
Person who came was on time and helpful.
Ian Short
Ian Short
2023-12-13
I used this service for a one-off, single bin collection. Communication was excellent and the bin was delivered and collected on time as promised. I was able to watch as the cheerful operator destroyed the documents on pick-up with the truck-mounted industrial shredder.

Testimonials 

TESTIMONIALS

You can also visit our google review , to see all our reviews or to let us know your opinion about our services.

TESTIMONIALS

Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS